Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
ACT Leadership: Officers, Committee Members, and Staff


President: Mary SanNicolas, Seagate Technology
Vice President: Al Bradley, AirGas, Inc.

Secretary: Lisa Turman, International Paper
Treasurer & P
ast President: Paul Mattiola, Verizon Communications
Past President: Ray Imbrogno
Advisory: Ann Pucci, K12, Inc.​

  • Membership
    • Chair:
      • Mary Edwards, Lyondell Chemical Company
    • Members:
      • Christian Diaz, The Coca-Cola Company
      • Laura Trimble, The Coca-Cola Company
      • Jerry Alberico, Fresenius Medical Care
      • Suman Bhattacharjee, Intel Corporation
      • Kathy Sowa, United Airlines
      • Samrat Singh, Hilton Corporation
  • Program
    • Chair:
      • Sue Giddens, Georgia-Pacific
      • Brandi Langhans, Nationwide Insurance
    • Members:
      • Brian Lund, United Health Group
      • Traci Lambeth, Leggett & Platt, Incorporated
      • Bob Irving, Thomson Reuters
      • Emilio Amalfitano, Ernst & Young
      • Ren Samuel, Ernst & Young
      • Jane Warfle, Bloomberg BNA
      • Ruth Candler, Deloitte
      • Stephen Polachek, Nestle USA, Inc.
      • Steve Detlaff, Baxalta, Inc.
  • Publications
    • Chair:
      • Eric Lin, Seagate Technology
    • Members:
      • Art Gomez, Deloitte
      • Steve Meyers,  Chevron Corporation 
      • Nick Panko, CFO Services
      • Greg Sopin, Owens Minor
      • Seth Moskowitz, The Interpublic Group
      • Antonio Garcia, Viacom
      • Bob Fields, KPMG LLP
      • Sherry Maklary, Johnson & Johnson
      • Edward Gray, Vertex, Inc.
      • Jennifer Reed, Tax Tech Genius
  • Survey
    • Co-Chairs:
      • Jennifer Townsend, Walt Disney Parks & Resorts, U.S., Inc.
      • Margaret Lyons, Walt Disney Parks & Resorts, U.S., Inc.
    • Members:
      • Gina Godlewski, Johnson and Johnson 
Legal Counsel: Ronald J. Cohen, Cohen, Labarbera & Landrigan, LLP
Accountant: Joy Palazzola, PS Accounting

Executive Director: Riza Cebula
Director of Marketing and Development: Brenda Jameson

Administrative Coordinator: Maria Robinson



Return to top of page
more Calendar

ACT Webinar-Implementing and Standardizing Credit & Incentive Tax Technology: Best Practices

5/18/2020 » 5/20/2020
2020 ACT Annual Conference

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal